You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn the Way Broadly: How to Learn The Fundamental Principles of Life While Doing Any Activity

in #steemit6 years ago

I've been busy as well, it's been hard to stay on top of everything! So much has been going on. I hope college has been going well for you. Busy is good ;)

Yeah Musashi as some fantastic books, I've been digging in deeper recently.

I completely agree with you and I can credit gaming as a child to my development into who I am today. I wouldn't be me without games.

Haha that's amazing!!! Selling stuff like that is honestly a great way to build real world skills - especially in terms of sales. The skill of selling is always in high demand!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67