You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Goals: How We Define Them And Stick To Them On Steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago

well done man. you are doing great jop. as much you educate peple t get them into steemit as much successful will successed and you also will achieve many things. all the best to youl. your friend from Algeria.

Sort:  

sha. thank you. you should be promoting STEEMIT at your end too. I dare you to do same. Followed ma African compatriot.

yeah man. I am doing my best to spread it everywhere and educate people about it. as much as steemit became bigger as much we will be successful. I apperciate your efforts. well done man. by the way I am sad that Algeria and Ghana didn't qualify the world Cup.

hahaha lol. tax payers money will be used for profitable things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42