Steemit : help me please, I need A studio

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

image

We've been in the music world since 2013, I was motivated first time to know eminem, and since then I was inspired to form a hiphop music group, and the hiphop group called Last Noise, the flow of music that we bring the flow of Rap and Soul and RnB, I continue to start my career and continue to create some songs and have created 8 songs in a year and by the end of 2013 the Last Noise group has broken up, I am almost discouraged, and in early 2014 I formed a new hiphop group called Mark Team to the end 2016 created more tracks of 12 songs, 20 songs overall, and up to now, please check in my reverbnation account and in my YouTube account:
Reverbnation / Fatta Loppy (LastNoise)
YouTube / MarkTeam

image

However, the obstacle of our dreams here is when the recording of songs, many expenses that run out during recording the song, I always keep a little pocket money just for recording, and saving for the recording of a song, and I think if it is sustainable until the year 2018 steps to success is very small, why is that? Because I do not have the capital, and finally I work farming everyday and saving so I can buy a monitor, microphon, I want to open the studio recording, but still not perfect if it does not have CPU Specifications High, Sound Card, and others.
Things needed to build a Studio Recording
• CPU
• Monitor
• MICROPHONE
• AUDIO INTERFACE / SOUND CARD
• GITAR
• PIANO CONTROLLER
• HEADPHONE
• SOFTWARE
image

image

image

To reach the equipment requires a huge amount of money, and if we imagine we can stress, because no funds to build the studio, requires sacrifice to achieve a dream.
The funds needed if in Rupiahkan amounted to Rp. 40,000,000
When using Dollar Currency amounted to $ 2800
It really makes me depressed, very depressed, because my sacrifice has been so futile, because I am very keen and very interested in the music world, and the things I have told are real, not engineering.
And I'm sure if at any time when I can build my own recording studio, I will create many works every year I will release 3 albums, and I will recruit youths who have talent in music and I channel their talent talents so they can achieve their dreams.

Indonesia Language

Saya Ingin membuka Studio Recording, mohon bantuannya!!!
Kami sudah terjun di dunia musik sejak 2013, saya termotivasi pertama sekali saat mengenal eminem, dan sejak saat itulah saya terinspirasi ingin membentuk group music hiphop, dan group hiphop tersebut bernama Last Noise , aliran musik yang kami bawakan yaitu aliran Rap and Soul dan RnB, saya terus memulai karir saya dan terus menciptakan beberapa karya lagu dan sudah tercipta 8 lagu dalam setahun dan pada akhir tahun 2013 group Last Noise pun bubar, saya hampir patah semangat, dan pada awal tahun 2014 saya membentuk group hiphop baru yang bernama Mark Team hingga akhir 2016 tercipta lagu lagi sejumlah 12 lagu, jumlah lagu keseluruhan 20 lagu, dan sampai sekarang terus berjalan, silahkan di cek di akun reverbnation saya dan di akun YouTube saya:
Reverbnation/Fatta Loppy (LastNoise)
YouTube/ MarkTeam
Namun yang menjadi hambatan mimpi kami disini adalah saat proses recording lagu, banyak biaya yang habis saat mengrecording lagu tersebut, saya selalu menyimpan uang saku sedikit sedikit hanya untuk recording, dan menabung demi untuk rekaman sebuah lagu, dan saya rasa apabila hal tersebut berkelanjutan hingga tahun 2018 langkah menuju kesuksesan sangat kecil, kenapa demikian? Karena saya tidak memiliki modal , dan akhirnya saya bekerja bertani setiap harinya dan menabung sehingg saya sanggup membeli sebuah monitor , microphon, saya ingin membuka studio recording, namun masih belum sempurna apabila tidak memiliki CPU Spesifikasi Tinggi, Sound Card, dan lain lain.
Hal Hal yang dibutuhkan untuk membangun sebuah Studio Recording
• CPU
• Monitor
• MICROPHONE
• AUDIO INTERFACE / SOUND CARD
• GITAR
• PIANO CONTROLLER
• HEADPHONE
• SOFTWARE

Untuk meraih peralatan tersebutmembutuhkan dana yang sangat besar, dan apabila kita bayangkan kita bisa stres, karna tidak mempunyai dana untuk membangun studio tersebut, membutuhkan pengorbanan untuk meraih sebuah impian tersebut.
Adapun dana yang dibutuhkan apabila di Rupiahkan berjumlah Rp. 40.000.000
Apabila menggunakan Mata Uang Dollar berjumlah $2800
Hal itu sangat membuat saya depresi, sangat depresi, karena pengorbana saya selama ini sungguh sia sia, karena saya sangat ingin dan sangat tertarik di dunia musik, dan hal hal yang telah saya ceritakan tersebut hal itu nyata, bukan rekayasa.
Dan saya yakin apabila suatu saat ketika saya sanggup membangun studio rekaman sendiri , saya akan menciptakan banyak karya setiap tahun nya saya akan mengeluar kan 3 album lagu, dan saya akan merekrut pemuda pemuda yang mempunyai bakat dibidang musik.
#helpmeplease #needhelp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51