You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why and How Do I Reward "Proof of Effort" and Encourage Healthy Engagement on Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

I agree. It's not about being famous on here, just real people sharing their knowledge with each other and hopefully forming lasting friendships. I see steemit as a place for people to connect and prosper together as a community. I'm waiting on sp delegation as well so I can help spread the love too. 😄💜

Sort:  

Good luck for the delegation and I wish more power to be in the hands of good people. People go to SteemFests and talk over phone and meet others' families. Old Steemians do that. New ones will do it too because Steemit is such a beautiful place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44