Introduction

in #steemit24 days ago

Hello friends, my name is David, Felix Francis, I am a resident of Uyo district. I am very happy. I have come here. I am about 23 years old and I have done BSC still and undergrad so to speak.

My Intro

I bear my primary education certificate and a final year undergrad in he university of Uyo.

How I join Steemit?

My friends told me that this steemit platform is a new platform on which you can learn a lot and can come very little along with learning. . I believe this steps will help advance my knowledge.

Crypto currency:

I have idea about Crypto currency and any web 3 jobs, I am also open to learn more from my bosses
1000015309.jpg

Thanks to steemit support team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64