You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Spamming on Steemit & Do This Instead

in #steemit7 years ago

Good post...I like to read the 'new' feed because there is just so much crazy variety on there both good and shit. What I do see see are exact same comments copied and pasted post after post after post and it's easy to see as it's normally the first comment with being new, usual bullshit spammy comments, wankers! I might spend a day just giving them shit back!

Sort:  

I really feel like that too, just telling them how much they suck, but then again I would make a lot of enemies which could give me a hard time here on Steemit. Which is a problem by itself, yes people are nice here.

But they will fuck you up for shits and giggles because on the internet everyone is a badass and they can actually lower the amount of money that you get here which is an impressive power.

So I stick with this post and the mute button :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66