You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Blockchain Will Change The Way Cities Are Made

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Sorry I've missed this post earlier. Love this post of yours and think it should be discovered more. Not sure what the new reblog feature is for, but I really like this article.. please make more of this :)

I think I'll use the reblog feature as a "weekly gem" feature.. if consumption goes up over time, then maybe it's okay to reblog once every few days. But other than that.. using reblog too often may not be wise, unless one's curation is somewhat too damn good.. just leaving some of my thoughts about the reblog function here..

Please follow @lgm-1 if you love what he/she's doing (I don't even know but everything's awesome)

Sort:  

Whoa!! Thank you @kevinwong! Really happy you like my post. I'm thrilled that it's being recognized! This new reblog feature is fantastic. What a great way for the big names of steemit to highlight the little guys. Thanks again!

I re-poste you too to my 800 followers !

You. Are. Awesome. @knozaki2015

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44