Sort:  

Thank you sir! I plan to do around 20 designs for my second billboard and let people vote via comments, also will be doing a @Zappl focused billboard, or possibly multiple. So those might be a completely new design, I'm thinking heavy whites/blues/cartoony lightning and a big fat "FU TWITTER. DELETE THIS, OH WAIT YOU CAN'T!"

Not too sure if billboards are all that effective though, as in conversion and cost performance. Will probably perform better digitally.. but what do i know about marketing xD

If we have the right message, we have access to thousands of eyeballs everyday, and I think we can covert quite nicely. I recently helped a storefront do +300% business in 3 months via Billboard, discounts and the right message. I think we can do something similar. Either way, its better than the amount of marketing we have going on right now :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55