You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Steemit be a Gandhi Phenomena?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Very interesting writeup, I'd probably need to have a re-read after this - bookmarked! Btw I'm surprised Dunbar's numbers were shown to go up as much as 500. In a way, we've already augmented our minds with the use of computers and social networks. Personally, I think I've hit the limit on Steemit quite some time ago..

Sort:  

Hi Kevin, thanks a lot for your comment.
I'll stick to the number of 150 peers, I'm getting around 150 followers and around 190 following (I have to stop following until I can distinguish the difference between them all as humans.)
I think I'll take at least 1 year to do it :(.
I think the "culture of the network" is much more important in determining the value of it.

I think that's important before growing out - I'm gonna do some clearing pretty soon. Too many is almost like looking at New, so my as well just use New instead of Home when the # following is too large!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39