Aly & Fila Rave Night Aftermovie Update (With Steem Logo)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Recently we threw a trance party before Steemfest, and the aftermovie was only made available on our Facebook page a few days ago. This time we have changed the Steemit logo to Steem, even though @ned has mentioned using the Steemit logo for what we are doing is okay.

For those who don't know much of what I do, I run a music event company on the side that brings together local and foreign music talents, while organizing party nights. I'm using the Steem logo as our sponsor as a way for brand exposure. The logo is always added onto our flyers, videos, banners, and even LED screens during our events (during breaks). It's one way that I could give back to the community.

We are currently running on break-even mode, to build relationships with promoters and build up our name in the industry. Next year is the year for Steem, and I hope my music event company will do well too as we acquire more market confidence.

If you realize something about Steemit, it's really the first time that you can share music or any stuff that you like and get paid a bit for doing that. In a way, that's awesome for musicians or just about any content creators. Contents don't really have value if there aren't enough people aware or consuming it. So share your favourite music playlist and whatnot on Steemit today :)

We have reached about 18,000 people with this aftermovie. Enjoy it :)

Check out our Facebook page and smash that like button ;)
https://www.facebook.com/HybridEntertainment/

Note: The full-res video can be found on our Facebook page.


Follow me @kevinwong

Sort:  

Shared on twitter

Steem_Land Steemland.com tweeted @ 21 Nov 2016 - 16:47 UTC

Aly & Fila Rave Night Aftermovie Update (With Steem Logo) — Steemit

steemit.com/steemit/@kevin… / https://t.co/5u0MzI7xp5

@SteemUps @SteemitPosts @steemit @steemiobot

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Great initiative, Kevin. I am sending the link to this post to my contacts.

Thanks for the support @onceuponatime! I appreciate it.

awesome to see you promoting steemit in many different aspects of your life!
keep it up!

Thanks @sirwinchester ! Just trying my best :)

Very good post and excellent night.

@kevinwong Votado y siguiendo.. Saludos!

You help me and you follow me @Sandra16 ;)

Great gathering and awesome idea to top it off. Thanks for sharing! Namaste :)

Voted and following.. Greetings!

It's always exciting to read about these projects that, in the end, add value to all of us!
Bravo!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

@kevinwong - FYI - @anotherjoe recently won a hand-made Bigfoot T-shirt in a contest from me, and he wanted to gift it to you, because he already has one.

If you want to get me a shipping address for you on chat, I'll ship it out later this week.

U mean i'm getting some swag? :D alright will send an address soon enough :)

Sounds good.

Also, I like our matching numbers, 70!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45