Esteem down too

in #steemit7 years ago

My first time using esteem but having to use such small keypad is hard so i cant produce as good a content than on my tablet.
Anyways,This is becoming more than a inconvenience when we can't access steemit and lose posts that are not submitted because of transaction error. Every single day more than once a day I experience some sort of problem. I try and access busy.org and esteem .
Busy is a great interface but has its problems too especially when replying to comments which is frustrating.
Esteem too is NOW having transaction errors when selecting options or posting.
It's becoming concerning when other sites are experiencing problems. My post yesterday was wasted with the site being down so we as user are losing value.

Up vote and follows ALWAYS WELCOME

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33