You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gold, Crypto, Steemit and BaaS Oh My!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

wow, cheetah mentioned some image which I don't see in your post... On the game I made @safecrack.... While I think detecting content is good in a way, in other ways if it's your own content its super annoying... The game rules and stuff are the same between games... So I think @cheetah commenting on it potentially harmed the second game as the first game got way more attention.

I don't know if I should flag it like you did lol. I guess the account has a high rep, so it'd probably effect it on my own post only and not the community wide maybe if I think it did it unjustly. I don't really want to end up starting fights with people on here. So that's why I didn't flag it on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66