You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first week on steemit! | FREE SBD GIVEAWAY

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

thanks for checking out my channel and commenting! you're 7 years younger than me but i'll gladly join your contest for 2stmd. this is a really good idea. I can see you heading in a nice direction. Hope your rest of the day is chill.

I like steem because it can be very interactive and productive. People can be very opinionated and there are not too many trolls besides berniesanders. Hope to get lucky my man in our investments!

Sort:  

Thanks for the nice comment, I hope you have a chill day as well! I have seen that berniesanders guy around lol, he's a goof. I wish you the best of luck! You have been entered into the giveaway :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50