I have quit my job to live in Reunion Island and make a living using Steemit!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


source: http://www.boucancanot.com/activites-et-sorties.html

Hey guys! So I have quit my job as a cashier and leave my home country to go live in Reunion Island and make a living using Steemit!

Let me tell you how I had this idea. A friend told me about Steemit and I've seen him made really good money from it. I was a little skeptical at first, who wouldn't be? Then I made my decision. I left everything I had and went to my dream place to live: Reunion Island, a French island near South Africa and Madagascar. I haven't had the time to take some great pictures because I just arrived. But I'll try to show you some picture I found on the Internet. Hope you like this! :)

They have some nice beaches like this over here so I can't wait to jam in this clear water from the Indian Ocean:

source: http://www.indian-ocean.com/petites-balades-a-la-reunion/

And they also got a volcano called "Le Piton De La Fournaise", fournaise which means fire in French, check this out! Isn't it beautiful?:

source: http://france.fr/fr/a-decouvrir/la-reunion

I'll put some pictures of mine really soon! I hope you would like this post as much as I enjoy to be here. And all of this is thanks to Steemit so big thumbs up to you guys! :D

Sort:  

No joke? Good luck my friend. "Raise your glasses, to an amazing life".

No joke! Thanks a lot, I hope this community will support me and give me some motivation! Steemit is the future!

Well it's brave. I'll give you that.

Thanks a lot! I look forward to inspire people to join Steemit when I'll achieve some goals I fixed to myself on Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42