Why I stop posting on STEEMIT....

in #steemit7 years ago

mirror-light-black-glass.jpg

Why I Stop?

I began posting on Steemit, with the idea of writing and earning some cash which is very cool, I felt really excited about it. I think is really cool to post and have some support from people here in Steemit. But the way I start using it was mostly to earn than to share some of what I have learned or watch in my daily life to this amazing community.

I didn´t realize what I was doing, which was just posting things that weren't as good as I can do, neither what my Steemit friends deserve.

So I had to stop posting...I had to stop for a while and center my self into my work and personal business (which soon I would post something about it). To stop the non-cool posts, but this also helped me center myself and bring to my mind...

WHAT GOOD CONTENT I COULD POST ?

And now I think I have some good content which I hope you enjoy reading and watching. So wait for it :D

As always, thanks for reading!

@kev321

Sort:  

it will be good to hear about that new online business adventure of yours.

thanks!

Thanks @pmoreno1816 , sure I´ll be posting some of my online business experience :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36