I have no idea what to post by: @macchiata

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Well literally I really don't have any idea what im going to post so i call for help of some of my friends here on steemit using the P.A.L. channel.

Then @macchiata suggested to post something in titled;

"I have no idea what to post"

Well she gave a bright idea, it's really weird though but when you analyzed it. These phrase was really a big problem to all of us, I think 7 out of 10 people here having that problem and that was including me, it's really sucks thinking some content that you need to post and knowing that many people here have a better idea of what you're thinking of.

Well then still thank for her to gave me a knowledge or idea about "DIV" thing lol so i want to try this one.

And i want to give her my favorite coffee and snack. Lol

www.steemit.com/@keshawn

Sort:  

haha i want too =D

:P nice post keshawn. i like ur little name logo at the end.

That GIF? Haven't seen that ? I've been using that for a long time mr.B ... lol

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by macchiata- from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Hahaha you did that really? Awesome !, I am just going to re-steem this
thanks for the snack and the coffee xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81