You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cherish the time!

in #steemit5 years ago

Yesterday, I put my Mother in a care home and making some tough decisions over the last three weeks. Some memories faded and health had diminish so suddenly. Time suddenly becomes more precious not knowing how much time she has left. I spend more time with her in the hospital these three weeks than the last three years.
She is stable, I hope we make it to one more Christmas.

Thank you for all you do in this community @raybrockman
And Merry Christmas

Sort:  

Sorry to hear about your Mom. I am sure you all will make many more Christmas memories. Time has a way of sneaking up on you. MERRY CHRISTMAS TO YOU AS WELL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70