You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Home Page Redesign Part IV - By George I think we've got it!

in #steemit7 years ago

Amazing and cool to follow this! I might have missed it but I are thinking about having resteemed posts in a separate feed? Sort of "my posts" and resteemed posts".
Great work!

Sort:  

Yea i need to understand the value of resteemed and how it works. My first guess is it’s an on/off toggle when you get to a content tabs body. I think there needs to be limited controls to what you want to see in the content view. The tabs i think act as a funnel and then with some toggles you can sort the list? What do you think?

Yes it should be easy to change what's visible and not visible. The resteems have a huge value and should be seen easily. But I think today it's all a bit messy and sometimes it takes a lot of scrolling to find the authors actual content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64578.03
ETH 2533.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64