One month on steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey everyone! I decided to mark my one month on steemit by making a short post.
I joined steemit after numerous persuations by @mannyz a humble looking gentleman about a month ago. Since then, even though i havent been so active, steemit has been a wonderful platform for me to socialize, blog, earn and above all, invest.
Let me take out this time to thank @ned and @dantheman for their utmost sacrifices towards establishing steemit, and also @mannyz for "forcefully" bringing steemit to my table (lol) at the time i was so down with depression.
God-willing, steemit will soar higher, unto greater heights and nothing, absolutely nothing will be able to stop us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33