How long will I get the fact that my mother is gone? Until when my lord...

in #steemit6 years ago

They say it's easy to forget. But the truth is, it's not easy to forget but sometimes forgetting because of the amount of thought in life to do. I would like to post another post, just so, every time I'm going to make another story with a lesson, my thoughts are my past to my mother. Then I just smiled and smiled alone and later I noticed that my thoughts were different.

I remember how my mother was caring for me when I was a kid and how I was beaten when I made a mistake. And what I often remember is her cooking and how she cooks it fast.

The Funeral


The last day of the funeral with loved ones and friends.

It is not easy to forget, even if you want to forget. It is in your heart and your mind that for a lifetime, the only thing to do is to accept the event and deal with it.

The question is, how do you deal with it?

There are many ways to deal with. Like me, first, in my family then, outside look around and in the sky and inhale the fresh air while it's cold. Gradually I get the facts, but it's not easy because the memories of the past are coming back and unavoidable.

Maybe what we should do is, in my opinion, continue to live and appreciate the past and share the lesson with friends who are to strengthen their will. Because things happen in our lives, but what we do, we can not just feel lonely. We need to create a way for ourselves. Face it.

This is the last day of separation...

Not everything is easy. Until now, as I am writing this article. I just heard the voice of my mother calling my name. And I remember her face and body while I was called in my name. I'm having a hard time in this situation. I just think when I'm in Cavite, no one else is waiting for me and hoping for my arrival.

This next year 2018 on my vacation, I'm going to the mother's tomb and dad and I will eat and stay until the evening. I knew I would tear them in their grave, I would pour out all that was within me and I knew God would hear my supplication.

Farewell Nanay...

Sort:  

I feel you there sir because my mom and dad already passed away. Just grieve and cry if you needed to.

Every day, always tears falling... Cant help it...

condolence po sir kennyroy ....

Salamat po... Until now, can't stop my self...

Sorry to hear Kennyroy. Everything has a reason. We came from dust and unto dust we return. It's not easy to move on especially you have lost the most dear to you but with God's unconditional love, with the help of Jesus to heal your heart and the guidance of the Holy Spirit, you will surely back to yourself by and by. Just take your tie to heal. God speed.

Kaya yan @kennyroy. Prayer works. <3

This made my heart break. I am so sorry for your loss, Kenny! Sending you and your fam healing hugs and prayers.

Thank you... Every day, slowly but there's some effect healing to my heart... Accepting the fact...

It will take a while but we must hold on

Condolence boss.

Condolence bro...

condolence sir 😢

Hey! Be strong my friend. You see there's a lot of people love you and support you. You make me cry in your video and story. Jehovah still there beside us.

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94