Hold on... Just please hold on... Hold on my Mother...

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Her condition is not good. If the person has an Alzheimer Disease, expect that their life is in Danger if you don't know that she has already. Why? Because most of the people have this disease will decrease the expansion of their life. So, prepare yourself the possible happen to your loved one.

The supplemental natural treatments I know. Along with the diet, try Alzheimer's remedies as part of the natural treatment protocol. Oilfish benefits include DHA, a fatty acid critical for brain movement or brain function. High-quality fish oil will reduce inflammation.

I am hoping... To see her soon...

I am hoping... Hoping to see and to touch her. This morning I called my Auntie because they send me a message and Uncle Tony told me,

"I'm here right now to your Auntie, your grandmother is very weak. She can't eat and we are trying to give her food even five pieces of rice. We will observe her, maybe later she will eat."

I told to my Auntie and Uncle to update me every 2hours. And send me a picture every day. And starting today I will call you every day at 5 in the afternoon, Philippine time.

The latest Situation

My Auntie taking care of her mother which is my Grandmother and which I consider being my real mother. I told my Auntie Pearly, put the phone on the loudspeaker so that my Grandmother hear my voice and I can hear what she can say.

I have a fast little message because I know I will cry. I told her,

be strong, wait for me. You must eat... I will find the way to have money for plane ticket to get there.

I told her that 2X. And I heard her voice crying... My Auntie told me,

she is like that every day. Maybe because of bad situation happened to her past, because we all know that she gave her everything to us. She sacrificed her happiness for her brother and sister, and she tried to push us to finish our studies. Our mother is really tired of us.

Uncomfortable Feelings

Right now, I don't know what I'm going to do except to trust God. It feels like dry, it feels like nothing, it feels like empty. Something is pushing me or saying that,

don't worry, don't be sad, stay calm.

It's weird but I really feel that to my body. And my mind is like empty of sadness, but I can't smile? It's like... I would like to walk and never stop until I feel tired. Today, I will do something... I need to prepare for tomorrow... I will make my self-busy... I will not sleep... I will cook (Pitchi-pitchi) to sell for tomorrow. I need to gather money for our expenses this week and for next week.

Donation:

If anyone has a good heart to help... Leave a comment so that I know who's helping me. And I will leave my Bitcoin and my Ethereum Wallet here. Any small amount is a big help. And please let me know who you are, then I can say thank you transparently to my next blog...

BITCOIN ADDRESS:

37QNRrkskeE99DCTsy616QbKdVCNRC5XXq

ETHEREUM ADDRESS:

0xbAb7BfFD4aB4D0EF61Db8f81C00717efb183f053

Thank you, friends... May God bless you all...

Sort:  

I feel you there sir. Will include your mom in ny prayers.

prayers for your Nanay Lola @kennyroy

Sending love, prayers and light to your Nanay Lola @kennyroy. She will wait for you and God will give a way for you to come home soonest.

thank you for the hope....

Lift everything to God. He answers even to last second

How'd I wish that I do have a lot of funds. I am also not working this time. I sent out something as in sobrang liit lang nya na halaga talaga.

Upvoted your post and resteemed it for exposure din.

Thank you so much...

Thank you for the amount...

Alzheimer is not really that dangerous my mom started late 70 and she is now 92 she started med early so it will develop slowly. Good food and companionship is what is needed. I heard virgin coconut oil is very good I give that to my mom also. Prayers for you and your mom

Thank you... Now we know what we need to do in this situation... Let's take care of our health...

Will pray for Lola nanay.

thanks bro...

Kenny..she needs IV fluids if she's not eating..otherwise dehydration will cause more and lethal problems.

Thanks for the suggestion... Let me send a message to my AUNTIE right now...

Will u be on discord later today? Tapusin ko lang labada ko.

yes... 12 hours open after 2 hours and 30 minutes...

Brother, I promise, once the payment is released, I will give you all. May God bless you, my friend.

Thank you @the-gate-keeper... Thank you so much...

I hope your grandmother gets well soon...

I feel sad. Prayers for your nanay ken. Resteemed. Be strong!

Prayers for her and family...

Thank you @zararina... Prayer is a big help...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63