Generating income for charitable work this coming week...

in #steemit6 years ago

I will conduct charity works next week and it is Orphanage in Cavite, Philippines. One of my classmates in high school who is now a teacher at Tanza National Trade School is asking for help. This Orphanage cares for children and adults and infants who were abandoned by parents. Information and photos of Orphanage in Cavite will be sent to me on the next day. I asked all the information I needed to verify the place to help.

This is how I know how to help my fellow citizens in Cavite who are mostly poor as I am. It's also the only way I can show them how to use steemit to help those in need. In this way, I can encourage them to use this social media platform to help those in need, especially the students. And so they do not rely on their parents for the projects they need at school and through them, they can also provide a small amount of money to their parents to help with their expenses. One thing, not all students have mobile phones, but they rent computers for one to two hours at 25 pesos each time they have a project in school or if they just want to play video games.

And in this steemit platform, students can learn and write in the field of writing with good quality Tagalog or English language. And every youth I'm sure will get rid of bad habits like smoking and drugs. Because I'm sure that they will develop a group how to help other people as I do today. But I see a small problem in the Philippines that has not yet been resolved? Slow internet is one of the problems in the Philippines.

However, I will send some people to personalize what STEEM and STEEM DOLLAR is and how it is used and what is it? Because not everyone knows what Cryptocurrency or Bitcoin is. Also, what is Crypto Wallet to be used in the Philippines and how to withdraw cash?

Hopefully, this article will earn more income for the charity I am doing. We need your help, and I do not need to bring it to whales to get help because I know they'll see it with the help of everyone here in the steemit.

Again, I hope you enjoyed and learned at least some of my shares today. It does not have to be a long written, what matters is that there is a good lesson to be found in every story or blog, and it is interesting to read especially if there is a picture or video. Keep the good quality of pictures and sentences.

Have you voted your witness?

Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @gmuxx, and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.

And don't forget @blocktrades, @jerrybanfield, and @themarkymark!!!

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Don't waste your time... Invest at SteemIt...


SteemPH banner by @deveerei

Sort:  

great initiative @kennyroy! Keep it up we wil just be here to support 😊😊

that is really a good way of letting others know about Steemit. I hope that it will be a success. I am sure the kids will truly be happy.

Praying for the success of this project, sir kenny. God bless your heart and your charity work. :-)

Count me in.

God Bless you sir, Praying for your success Charity Works.

Thanks to all of you guys! Without all of you, this project is nothing! Keep on supporting charity work...

good job bro. God bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09