You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money Is Steemit's Problem

in #steemit8 years ago

Thanks for sharing your thoughts! Steem the currency and steemit the "social" app are less than a year old and there have already been a lot of changes. More are on the way. The IM or chat is almost ready, from what I've read.

I think Dan spends crazy hours coding the Graphene system that powers steemit, so he lets his mind wander to philosophical issues when he has the time, and he shares his ideas here. I do hope he gets to listen to Hendrix in his downtime too!

It is good to be visited by the vote bots, I agree, but better to also have humans commenting. Looks like that happened this time!

Sort:  

Yes, I liked seeing everyone show up. I was getting scared most users were bots. That makes sense about Dan, staring at a computer forever can make you go crazy. I followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41