Sort:  

Yeap, Siri here would be totally cool. As for Descartes, I'm afraid he will draw the reward pool too much...

I tweeted this post to Susan on Twitter @SiriouslySusan and invited her to join us here on steemit!

Yeah, let's leave out Descartes. He's still a rockstar and no payouts will be available for the rest of us!

I can suggest some old school actors like SW:A new hope did with Alec Guinness , it would be great to get some old school celebrities , people that stand for something and haven't given up on their morals, sorry but the current "artists" like miley and iggy and whatever are shit , sure they might have been good souls and whatever but , they need to grow some brains :D

So back to the story, how do we make communities, we unite under a common goal. So do that , get people together solve the problem , move on :D

Wow, awesome. I remember I saw another post on Steemit about her, it was you?

I may have mentioned her in another comment on here. She does have a really nice clear pleasant but slightly computer sounding voice. I like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65