You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why are we getting fewer rewards for our posts? [Explained in numbers]

in #steemit8 years ago

Excellent post! Just wondering about this...

Currently there are 57.600 Steem being distributed daily for posts and curation rewards

I think I know where you got that number from (and like Dan said, that is 57,600 in US numeric culture) but I'll ask anyway if you can explain that figure. Thanks!

Sort:  

Yes, if you are in America it means that 57,600 Steem are handed out daily for posts and curation rewards. Sorry about the confusion.

Not a problem! But where did the exact number of 57,600 come from?

I assume that is on the white-paper, to make sure I asked @abit before posting, he knows the code inside out!

What do you mean with "if you are in America" ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45