You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I paid my rent with Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for the rent! Pretty cool that you can pay it with Steemit earnings, isn't it? :-)

I haven't seen that pic before. Ron is a good photographer with some cool props. Thanks for sharing it!

Sort:  

Wow You rent to her? LOL. I Had no idea you are a landlord! Hahha. That looks like some pretty cheap rent! Dang! What a great deal.

If you 're ever interested in living in Charlotte, or visiting for a while, hmu! We're just a few hours from the beach or the mountains and the city is great with lots to do. Plus there's 200 acres of hiking trails right across the street. :-)

It's a nice area!

Holy cow thats super tempting! I love the beach! I'm going to have to visit at some point hehe :)

Count me in as well at some point in the future ;-)

Nice! My son grew up with his Mom in Monroe and is now out at UNC Wilmington, so I get down there from time to time. I'll let you know when I'm out that way again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60132.86
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51