GUYS THIA WHAT I AM PASSING TRUE IN STEEMIT PLEASE HELP ME OUT

in #steemit7 years ago

U5dqrzzZXYje6LdZQvf3YNTx7zGK5o9.gifSteemit Steemit Steemit

Sometimes wan I look at my post and I see dat no body has voted me, sometimes I post lik two, three post in just one day but no vote we come in... I we b angry asking my self d post is not Good or is it that people are not seeing my post why, ever since I came into Steemit I have sold just one(1) SBD..
But all the same I keep on encouraging myself that all is going to b well soon..
So please if there is anything that you tink I don't no about steemit that is making not to get steemit upvote or making others not to upvote me tell me, you no we all family as far as steemit is involved...

And I also want to thank this platform for changing the life of a lot of people ( youths) out there.. May grace be upon every one in this platform and to the wonderful friend that brought me in IMG-20170811-WA0022.jpg@thomasgift she as been a wonderful,gr8,loving and best friend

Am still in LOVE WITH STEEMIT

Sort:  

Winner's never quit, keep on trying you will definitely make it. Like we all know life is not a matter of how far but how well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43