New developed strategies /ways of moving STEEMIT forward:@kennethlafredsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit3 years ago (edited)

oQuotes_Creator_20210603_110952_1.png
With constant thinking and Analysis I came out with ways on how to promote steemit, I came up with three ways.

1. door to door awareness

2. printing of flyers

3. social media advert

_______________________________-

(1)DOOR TO DOOR AWARENESS

In this particular door to door strategy,it involves going out with a specific Targeted number of people to recruit,I believe that if we could call steemit a business or if we could mean steemit as a business there is no way a day we pass without you recruiting 5 active members,so far even though am just two months old in steemit, but I can proudly say that I have recruited 5 active members.
Also going out in Mass can really help, and also by telling people the benefits of steemit through door to door movement,
Wherever you find yourself in banks ,in Schools ,in Church and other social gathering,and possibly try making friends with anyone you see it also helps.

(2) PRINTING OF FLIERS
oQuotes_Creator_2603_111113_1.png
This number two strategy can also be applied in number one above,we share fliers to anyone we see on the road the flier will consist of every detail about STEEMIT, and it is among the easiest way of sharing about STEEMIT, am making necessary movement to share steemit to the world I hope to get necessary support.am really eager to spread steemit to the world and I will also give room to anyone to tutor me more On steemit
(3) SOCIAL MEDIA ADVERT

Quotes_Creator_20210603_111158_1.png
Social media advert is also an effective tool to promoting steemit,we can share our post and ordeals about STEEMIT in various platforms like, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn and many more,with very interesting heading to attract traffic to steemit platforms.

This are the various way I ride in to make steemit come first in all globally,of recently I found a genuine love for steemit,I write with passion of how I really feel,

"steemit made me a great talker,which I wasn't before,it made me learn how to talk much in writing without vocalizing it.

I will like my post to be reviewed and given a thought and expression on how you feel steemit should go forward.
Cc:@Ned
@dan
@dollarvigilante
@papa-pepper
@shake
@jerrybanifield
@aaronburt
@cryptokannon
@jayplaco
@steemchiller
@steemitblog
@steemcurator03
@focusnow
@talktofaith
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

@kennethalfred
These ways are so good.

It will go a long way in helping alot of us to know how and where we can promote steemit.

This is nice and educative. keep steemin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67