You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re-Evaluating How I Spend My Time on the Blockchain 🕙

in #steemit6 years ago

Steem is SO amazing. It is a whole new world of opportunity that has completely changed my life. I am fortunate to have found and connected with cool Steemians like you Brandon who are out to serve and give back to the community.

The sky is the limit on this blockchain and we are in the right place at the right time. Thank you for contributing at such a high level and I look forward to continuing this journey along side you. Cheers 🥂

-Ken

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you Ken for the kind words. I'm lucky to have met you as well! This is a remarkable time we live in. A new technology which has brought together so many people, and created so many different possibilities. Just on this one blockchain (Steem) you can participate in so many different ways.

Here's to a very bright future for all of us!! :)

Dude, Partiko App is amazing. Thanks for promoting it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78