5 Tabs Every Steemian Needs Open At All Times

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

5 Tabs EverySteemian NeedsOpen At All Times.jpg

Hey Steemians!

These 5 tabs are essential to have open during your Steemit journey.

Had to post it on YT this time cause DTube wasn't cooperating.

Check them out and drop me a comment below. Thanks for watching!

Sort:  

good set of tools, thanks for sharing

Nice, thanks @kenmelendez! I did not know about #3 or #5, going to give those a try today...

Awesome @scottshots . They will benefit you and your experience on Steemit for sure.

I've got to admit, I like steemworld better than steemd. Thanks you! I got about half way through my latest post and realized I forgot to try stackedit but it looks very useful and I'll give it a go next time. Cheers!

Yeah, I made the official switch to SteemWorld a couple weeks back after @brandonfrye introduced it to me. I like the graphical interface and how it shows you everything you'd ever want to know. Thank you @steemchiller for creating this game-changing tool for us.

Hi,

I upvoted and followed you!
If you follow back, we both can help each other succeed. :)

Hi @hatu . Right on brother. Thanks for stopping by.

You got a 1.22% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @kenmelendez!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received gratitude of 2.32% from @appreciator courtesy of @kenmelendez!

Excellent info , simple and valuable. thanks

You got it @gil2010. Hope to see you again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31