You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐠🐬🐋Steemit Made Easy: Guide To Understanding How Things Work and How to Use Unknown Features! 🐠🐬🐋

in #steemit7 years ago

@heart-to-heart absolutely love you and your writing! Fun and easy to digest for all! Well done on all you've achieved and all the great posts you are publishing! Would love to post some links to your articles in our facebook group Steemit Mastermind if you don't mind. Of course you are invited to join us there if you so wish.

Sort:  

Hi @kenistyles thank you so much! I do try to make things easy peasy lemon squeezy. Especially things I find hard myself. I am crazy about learning new things so I figure it's my duty to share what I have learned ;)

Absolutely you may share away, thank you! =D

I have actually decided not to spend time over there anymore on the other platform so as to dedicate myself here but I appreciate the invite and would love it if you'd share whatever you feel over there of mine! Tis an open source platform and this post was meant to be shared (as are all of them!) and I am more than happy to spread the love!

Hope you have a wonderful day my friend =D

I hear ya! Thanks for the reminder and I respect you for fully commitment to us here, thank you. You "get it" and fill the gap between tech heads and mass user adoption.

I'm only in the group over there to help others escape the fbi monitoring program.

Well thank you, I think that's really important distinction and I hope to help people understand the not-so-fluent aspects of the inner-workings.

I hear you, understand and respect you for that job as well! You made me chuckle when I read this! Great job my friend, keep them safe! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94