You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Steemit and How Do I Get Started?

in #steemit7 years ago

very educative post very useful especially for new members and even most old folks here. Steemit is so huge that one keep learning by the day. Hope you had used some of the new members tag so they also gain from such. lets keep in touch.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for commenting. Unfortunately, being fairly new myself I didn't know of any "new members" tags. I will make sure to use them in future posts. Really focused more on bringing more people aboard Steemit. New and different tutorials will be needed for those that join. It is very tough to navigate even with some of the guides available and things can change very fast. I will definitely keep it touch.

Sure mate
There are many tags like minnowsupport
new
howto
introduce
etc that can Target more new folks.
Keep educating us. You doing great.
Do find time to check my blog posts too 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67