You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing MINNOW MENTOR - A new FREE initiative to help minnows earn more

in #steemit7 years ago

@anarcotech
this is a wonderful concept... people like you use innovation to turn things around for the community... this concept has my support... thanks for sharing this

Sort:  

welcome dear and find time to check my blog posts

welcome dear... find time to check my latest blog posts
thanks

@kenhudoy. I'm curious. You seem to be unbelievably multi-lingual. Posts in korean, english, spanish, and possibly you do German as well????

Your stories are great, especially love the one about the punk who saves the little boy, and ends up years later in front of the little boy who is now the Judge. Brilliant, got me suckered right in. You clearly have some big followers too. @sweetsssj commenting and upvoting you, that's great!

What I find curious is that you resteem a lot, comment like there's no tomorrow, but don't post tons. Of the 5000+ posts you've made, actually only a handful of them are actually posts you have made directly. You've got so many followers, and commented so much, I cant quite work you out. You are an enigma.

I think, like I've said to plenty of others on here that I would like to see who you are. There is no image of you that I can find. Please, satisfy my curiosity.

The stretch for me....let's see who's behind the mask! I hope that's not too presumptious.

thanks and am elated by your kind remarks... however..as you surmised... enigmas do not get seeing until right time... seems you arin Uk as am aout reading and commenting on your posts and will surely meet you in person maybe in Huddersfield...
however for now lets enjoy like you doing the anonymity of steemit... love your symbol ...what does that mean...
I belief in the power of small things... the power of that lone voice...that triggers a ripple in the waters causing waves which in turn can cause a tsunami... i beleif in togetherness.... i belief in you...meaning i belief in steemit and wanna work my way to top... how do i start...by making my bed every morning... dont ask me why if you have not red my latest post and listened to my mentor who is a ormer Navy SEAL... Why do i comment much and post less... well ask Steemit...joined 7 weeks ago and posts are hadly seen by 1% of your followers but all can read and comment to my response and as such, i get to engage with those i love their content as such they may find time also to reach my posts... will increase posting from this week...say 3 weekly and if things improves can post daily.... i got a lot in my tinny winny head to give out which can tickle your fancy...as such keep following and supporting...;)
thanks dear...am also following you
And hey....asper your request... soon dear... very soon...
Finally .... Ti panimaesh parusky? ( Do you understand Russian?)

Not a word. Does it involve vodka?

Nope...I speak Russian language with love...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41