You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW Hand Made Wearable Art, Pure Stone Necklace: Building A Real World Economy For $teem & Increasing $teem Value:

in #steemit7 years ago

"not paying taxes to the military industrial complex" i love the way you look at things and those are really cool pieces of jewelry. Thanks 4 sharing this. Best wishes from kenentertainment!

Sort:  

Thanks for that. Its a really big deal to me its rare I get much support for living to my ideals instead of making as much money as possible.
People get so much admiration and respect for making money while destroying the world and fueling the military industrial complex. Then there are people like me dedicating over 10 years to living and building a sustainable world and get looked over for all the content about making and spending lots of money.....
oh well, such is the world.
Appreciate your recognition.

Best Regards~*~

No problem my friend, the world would be a better place if we all followed your's and my ideals! You just earned a new follower!

Thanks. I hope to be able to share ideals and practices worth exemplifying. I appreciate your feedback and support.

Blessings~*~

here here... very very good comment!.. Kudos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74