You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Wallet By Freewallet Review - Beware!

in #steemit7 years ago

Well, it looks like my two transactions with the Freewallet have finally officially failed, and my 10 Steem are back. In a wallet I can't figure out how to get them out of. Anyone know what the memo should be?

Sort:  

kendewitt. I just sent a msg to them and as replay I got. "sorry for the inconvenience. We´re working on it to reestabilish the service." PS.: It´s running out since 2 weeks ago and my steems are stocked there.

Yes, I've been having the same issue getting STEEM out of the freewallet app. Same reply!

Hi Kendewitt I just lost 1.621 steem on the same free wallet, I posted it on my steemit profile, I got just 3votes can someone please help me up vote the post some that a lot of steeemians can be reached, imagine how much they have fleaced from unsuspecting law abiding individuals.as I speak Sith you I can't get my Steen dollars out of there.Please help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68