You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem price is going down - How is this good?

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post. I started on Steemit just after the bubble crashed and was still on it's way down. I payed attention the the historical trend I could see that it was on its way to stabilization. I figure Steem is big enough the stabilize right around the USD for a while, all of the crypto speculators are out of the system, and the traders will now buy and sell it agains the USD.

I have not looked at the stats for content creation but I suspect those have dropped off since late June/Early July when it seems thousands of people created accounts as they learned that it takes actual work to succeed here.

I am here for the long haul, building Steem Power and keeping it in the system as many of the best Steemians are.

Cheers,
@kellyjanderson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58551.09
ETH 2617.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44