You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Ways to Fund a Steem Growth Project!

in #steemit7 years ago

@jerrybanfield wow am I glad to have found you! 🤗
First of all your blog is absolutely delightful!
you already knew that before I told you but it doesn’t hurt to hear it any way I’m sure :)
You have a very honest trans parent like way of breaking this all down that is inspiring the heck out of me!
I know you must get an insane amount of requests like this so I won’t be sad if you are unable to get back to me I figure I’ll try nonetheless.

This whole site is super amazing I am very very excited to see if I can turn my following into some financial stabilityl for my future.
I have Just over 100,000 followers on Instagram and I have been waiting to start posting on there and change my bio links to try and convert some of them to steemit followers Until I felt confident that I was right in the way I was using the site So as now to waste my opportunity to convert the most users possible and monetize to the Maximus form it.
Seems like there’s a lot of different ways to do this thing right and I just want to make sure I have a strategy and a game plan moving forward so I know what to do and what to stick to and I’m confident that it is maximizing my value.
Things like Should I be up at voting all of my own posts or should I only about other people‘s posts?Should I post once a day or multiple times a day and if multiple how many, I have a bunch of content and I just want to make sure I don’t under or over do it. Should I Auto delegate buy a boat to somebody or some bot like I’ve been running into all over or is that something that I should stay away from? I already started watching a couple of your videos including the ones that explain how important password protection is so I’m all good on that.

I’m sure there’s probably multiple ways to do it right and do it well but I’m wondering if maybe your insight might be able to just see what my content and demographic deem the most appropriate and advantageous way to run my profile in the way as I have mentioned and the others I have yet to discover.

Either way thank you for what you do for the community I can already see is monumental and you’re the first person who has made me feel confident instead of overwhelmed at the prospect of coming up with a strategy for winning on the site. So even if you don’t get back to me directly you have already helped significantly so thank you for that ether way.

All the best to you and yours
With love <3
Kelly Shea

Sort:  

any one with any insite or advice for that matter is most welcome
Cheers
ks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83