My Steemit Crush is @extrospect; A Great Steemian, Whose Support And Posts Has Been The Brain Behind Some Staying And Making Success On The Steem Blockchain

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, this is my entry to @Ramengirl contest, where she asked for a full blown post about who our role model is on steemit. Making a post about the person and the winner gets the price. This contest is to celebrate her hitting 3000 follower and 71 reputation.

Still new on steemit, I have spent time conversing with several successful steemians (e.g @samiwhyte) on how they made success on the platform. And from @samiwhyte I got to know the about @extrospect who is an early adapter on steemit. @extrospect support newbies, quality contents about steemit and cryptos in general, a niche I wanna blog about on steemit.

If you want to know more about a thing meet the men who where there long ago and has made success.

I took it upon my self to follow this great steemian, who is also vast in crypto investment. As adviced by @samiwhyte I took my journey back to his old post, as he doesn't post often lately.

@extrospect posts has been a source of encouragement to me as it is preparing me for a great steemit blog. I have decided to apply all I have learnt from him once I ready to blog.

From this post of his Post, Post, Post, Success of over 7 months old, I learnt how to succeed on steemit, I have to be a consistent blogger of quality content, this is a short but great post, I'm gonna put to work this knowledge as soon as I am ready to blog after my exams.

From your blog @extrospect, I learnt you are from Vegas, I'm gonna visit Vegas one day and I hope to meet you and your friends (e.g @grapthar) in person.

Picture is from @extrospect post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93