North County San Diego Soccer Meetup

in #steemit6 years ago

I recently started using the meetup app and my experience has been pretty amazing so far. I originally started using it to attend and host crypto meet ups, but my inner child came out when I saw a local soccer meetup. I played soccer my entire childhood until graduating high school and a little rec league in college.

It’s a pretty informal meetup, very casual play that ranges from beginners to advanced. I have been attending for a few weeks now and the players that attend are all nice decent people. I wasn’t sure what to expect as this was my first time using the meetup app. They hold a regular meetup in Escondido on Friday’s at 5pm and we play up until 7pm.

For those that have thought of using meetup app if you’re new to a city and want to explore or meet new people, I definitely recommend to use app and not be shy and give it a shot. I’m still learning how to use the app itself but I will be hosting crypto meet ups Real soon and if any steemians have any experience or tips for what kinda works and what doesn’t, anything helps!

D55B9FDD-11E1-4CDC-894D-A6F1AD1D08B9.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66