You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Made $700 With My First Post and $0.06 With My Third - Steemit: A Lesson in Free Market Economics

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Just checked out your third blog post. And you are right - it's good. Not a big fan of your graphic style (sorry!), but I see the ideas and thoughts you've put into the animation and they are great! Amount of work is huge. I really enjoyed the video and extras :) Thanks for sharing them. And keep it up.

It doesn't matter how many votes your post has - it's still good.

Little fan art from me :)

image-1470819478218.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the fan art and expressing your appreciation even though my work isn't your thing. It means a lot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49