You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to Do When You Have NO Idea What to Post About

in #steemit7 years ago

I just wrote a post about this last week! There are TONS of places I go for inspiration: bookstore, magazine rack, my own life experiences, popular news websites, etc. I write down all the ideas that comes from these sources. That way, I always have a pool of topics to choose from when it comes time to write!

Sort:  

I just checked out your article and LOVED it! I like that you gave practical tips for places to find inspiration.

You seriously have such great content, cover photos and community engagement. It won’t be long before you are climbing the Steemit ranks my friend! ❤️

Thanks for the kind words, @coruscate!! I am glad you enjoyed the article! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70