THE STORY OF AMAZON AND WHY IT WILL BE THE FIRST TRILLION DOLLAR COMPANY PART 1 (IN PICTURES)

in #steemit8 years ago

Will Steemit be successful or will it be a bust like most tech startups? Will it be able to ever grow to the ranks of Facebook, Google or Amazon? Think for yourself. Here are the things Amazon did to grow to where it is today. Is Steemit applying the same basic principles?












References: Stephane Distinguin, Amazon.com: The Hidden Empire, May 2011.

Part 2 will contain the future of Amazon. I may or may not post it depending on how useful it was to Steemers. So, upvote or comment and let me know if you would like to see part 2.

PS: I have another article on investing in Steemit and its future in my posts. Check it out if you like. Do not take it as an investment advice, though. Also, follow me if you like.

Also, leave a comment and tell me to follow you if you want me to follow you back!!

Thanks,

@kdugar

Sort:  

Just kidding, flag removed.

Flagged for tag abuse. It's not #photography. @kdugar convinced me not to throw my ethics away for money.

Also, it has stuff to do with steemit and steem..read..Will Steemit be successful or will it be a bust like most tech startups? Will it be able to ever grow to the ranks of Facebook, Google or Amazon? Think for yourself. Here are the things Amazon did to grow to where it is today. Is Steemit applying the same basic principles?

How is it #photography ?Just because it has some pictures? A photography buff would not care for this post.

that is not for one person to decide..I don't see any downvotes except from you. You are downvoting my posts, and it just seems to me that this is personal. I am here to help people and I would want to help you too..but right now, it looks like u wanna go on a war with me lol

You don't want to help me, you want to make snide remarks on my blog. I've said I'm going to stop policing tags, instead of being happy that I'm making the right decision, you had to go rub it in my face. You're the one making it personal.

@neoxian okay bro, I am not here to fight. Firstly, I didn't read all the posts of your blog. Secondly, you flagged my post like 20 minutes back. Either way, it is cool. Like I said, I am not here to fight. Let's just start upvoting our posts now. Tag me in comments in your posts, and I will upvote you. Have a good one ☺

@neoxian you already sold your soul when you flagged a post and upvoted it again for money. NO coming back from there. And that is just SADDD

Medal

Ok, for the third time, I never flagged that post. At least get the story straight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78