You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100th Day in Steemit : A review of the Learning & Achievements, Ups & Down's in Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

What a nice day for the 100th Day to land on. I'm sure you will not forget your 100th Day.

Thank you for sharing your experiences and, from all the mentions you made in gratitude it really gives us an idea of how much positive community building happens on this platform.

Thank you too for your contribution back. And your encouragement in our discord on achievements. It's uplifting.

Steem On!

Sort:  

Hi @kchitrah thank you so much for visiting my post. It was my pleasure and opportunity to share my results (good or bad) in teammalaysia, just like a student report his assignment to a teacher or a team member report the project status in a meeting.
8 feel pleased after 8 have reported my case as 8 have made a promise to contribute back to teammalaysia and steemit community.
After all i started and learn about steemit with the team here.
There are so much to learn and in fact I am still in infant stage
Anyway. I do wish you progress in steemit as well
Cheers

That is wonderful ;) nice number.

Thank you, I just finished about 30 days since I first posted... Planning to do a report soon too. ;)

Great! it is always a booster for self-examination of the progress. Afterall Steemit is a place where we want to do something for you and your future ( perhaps )
TeamMalaysia has all the expertise, and I am sure all them are will to share their knowledge
Wish you all the best
Cheers

Terima kasih. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48