You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DELEGATING up to 1200 STEEM POWER to curators and solid bloggers

in #steemit6 years ago

I personally felt that RC's is required for the community as it will avoid junk posts. Previously I came across a lot of junk posts like status updates, dummy photographs etc., But after HF20 I hardly see those type of posts. Even though I have been busy during the last 3 months I tend to browse some posts. I find so much of quality content these days. This may be due to the above reasons which you have mentioned above.

Sooner or later the community will realize this and they will enjoy this platform like before.

I may not be able to participate in your contest because I won't be able to fulfill your 3rd requirement. But I thought this might be helpful for some of my followers. So I have resteemed it.

Sort:  

@kcherukuri, I'm impressed with the noble point in your comment. It is lovely to see the good will to share into act.

Have a great day :-)

Cool. Thanks for the comment.

Dear @kcherukuri

I personally felt that RC's is required for the community as it will avoid junk posts

We're definetly on the same page here.

I may not be able to participate in your contest because I won't be able to fulfill your 3rd requirement.

Im still glad you found few minutes to comment my post and show your support to this cause.

Cheers
Piotr

When I go through your posts I feel more passionate, thats one of the reason I surf around your blog when I have free space. May be people call this as selfishness

hi @kcherukuri

i love how responsive you are. seriously. this platform needs more people like you

Have a great weekend :)
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17