How do you treat people?

in #steemit6 years ago

We live in the world of ever changing phenomena, like yesterday I was comfortable with facebook and twitter now I have a new challenge of learning and understanding the cryptospace.
download.jpeg

Growing up I was maybe bombarded with ideologies bothering around accountability and openings and if something is cryptic in nature it was most likely not gonna end up well, but I realize quite earlier that we are all an influence of someone's prejudice and resolved to really find out the facts about a subject matter before I make know my view points (maybe I was scared of being wrong and embarrassing my self 😅)
images (6).jpeg

Blockchain technology was kind of like that for me, although I haven't fully gone fully into its somewhat gooey depts, but I can see a future for it (mainly because people are tired of other people holding their fate in an established system) a decentralized system of living, beautiful order from chaos (I smile when I think about it's possibilities)

But as much as this idea is a mind melting awesome one, I am however concerned about how people treat people on such spaces. Block chain as a social experiment has many pros but a lot of cons, it is prevalent that people hide under the blanket of anonymity to carry out acts of wickedness to their fellow human beings I.e. stab at the back, sabotage, and exploit. I wish just as an idea we can write a code to punish bad behaviour and yet not curb out humanity but create a platform where people are socially responsible for themself. (forgive me I am a heart bleeding idealist)
unnamed.gif

So I really wish that if you read this post and have something you believe in your opinion can help better honest social interactions and promote the projects that would affect us all positively leave it as a comments let's rub minds and see if we can draw enough traction to it. Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27