Steemit - My personal opinion about the concept!

in #steemit7 years ago

My friend told me about 3 weeks ago that he was at Steemit. He recommended the page to me. He said that you share news about everything and you are also rewarded if you get upvotes and rise in reputation.

After creating a profile on Steemit, I've been crazy about it. There is a good atmosphere where everyone shares exciting news. Everything from recipes and gaming to economy and BitCoins.

I think that Steemit is a cool concept, because you are also financially rewarded. Everyone helps everyone to be served here and a little there. I'm tired of sites like Facebook, Instagram and Twitter, because nothing is happening on these social media. You will not be rewarded for your posts, as you do at Steemit.

If you create a profile on Steemit to earn money, you might as well stop. You should not think of money to start with. One must concentrate on making good updates with good content. I think that's good!

I just wanted to share this with you, dear Steemians.

I will continue to do my best at Steemit. I hope, without any desperation, that you follow me in my adventure on this page! :-)

Thank you for your support! <3


Thank you for reading!

Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow me for more content.

DQmeVCv1Rz2YZ5w6QCgJhb2Cvrm5E9R2RB5xnVv36cE92pU_1680x8400.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46