You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some thing important about voting power.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I read article on the link you provided 3 days ago and after reading it I upvoted 40 times or so , then my voting power was decrease to 60 something percent. It took 2 days to get it back to 100%, During those 2 days I didn't upvote until it get full again. I think it was slow and I was not happy with that.

Now I'll just stick to 20 times upvote per day.

And I've just upvoted this post :D

Sort:  

Thanks for your clarification . I too confused .. that is why i posted here. Let us wait for more such comments. So that we can get some clear clarification for this confusion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56