Steemit character design speed art

in #steemit7 years ago


this is the speed art video of how i made the steemit mascot design, i use sai paint tool software to illustrate this character style, soon more videos, i hope you like it


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That was awesome to finally be able to watch how you made it! I hope things have been good kayrex! Thanks for sharing!

thank you!, soon i will publish more videos of the design proccess

Good one. I wish I would have such drawing skills :D

thanks, if you practice constantly you can get more skill to illustrate

Great my friend, you know i like your work!

Nice. I do some 3D modeling on character design too. My key artist who works with me sometimes uses SAI too. Now he's moved onto Krita.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49