What is it? APRIL FOOLS DAY OR SOMETHING?

in #steemit6 years ago

Too funny! How would I even say this number XD
Screenshot 2018-11-22 05.18.06.png

Do I have more money than Jeff Bezos yet? LOl

Sort:  

I am right there with you and if I was a dishonest person I would start to withdrawal right away. But I doubt it is mine to do that with.
Screenshot (122).png

Luckily it probably wouldn't work like that. Theres probably just a bug that is calculating it wrong. If you were to send it through Blocktrades you'd probably get a normal amount lol!

No more Jeff Bezos :))) Now is steemit time .

My account says I’m worth $19 billion US. I’m a multi-billionaire! 😂🤣😂🤣

Holy crap XD Thats amazing heheheh

Lol send me a few million $ please

Sure ;) Send it right over lol

I think that vote would actually be calculated by steem to be a few million lol, thanks
I just upvoted your comment by a few hundred thousand 👍

Hello stranger! Would you be so kind and spare me some copper? I'm 250 billion short of a trillion.

Sure of course ;) Hhahahah!

HEHEHE...I think @ned is f-ing with us lol

Saw the same thing. I was hoping someone accidentally sent a ton to the wrong acct. No luck. :(

It's a glimpse into the future. That's your account ten years from now.

WOW! I hope that would be amazing.

Powering down now....

The same thing happened to me when I saw the value of my account! I did not know how to react to such an incredible amount of money, the funniest thing is that it really is not worth that hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37