Sort:  

With your drawing talent, you can probably sketch something to go with them. This could be a way to promote Steem and make it your design, not just have the logo? Just an idea :-)

Definitely agree on making more like that :) I'm thinking like different themes. Like Anime Steemit Etc. I've been practicing a lot of those lately.

Cool, will watch for them :-) I was trying to draw up some ideas months back. I should get back to them and email them to you

You should! I would love to see them! Would you want me to help you make merchandise out of them? I have a great vector program, I also can send you a list of resources that you can put them up for sale :) Let me know if you need some help.

Lol, not too worried about making my own just yet. I have one online store I contend with already. Just getting my foot in the door on posting stuff is taking longer than planned. But will see what happens I guess :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49